Following Jahar’s trial

For those following Jahar’s trial, we put together a list on Twitter of reporters who are covering it.

https://twitter.com/Christians4DAT/lists/trial?s=09

This entry was posted in Courtroom and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Following Jahar’s trial

  1. brokenheart4whatbreakshis says:

    I have to say – I read this with my mouth hanging open because literally next on my list of blog entries to write was one about God hardening Pharaoh’s heart. It is so crazy how He causes us to think of such similar things at the same time. As I read my notes on that whole incident in Exodus – it talked over and over again about how God hardened Pharaoh’s heart for His glory. Sometimes things in this trial just seem to look worse and worse and worse, but every time that happens – I just keep thinking that maybe He is stacking up every single barrier and obstacle so that when Jahar comes to Him – it will bring even more glory to His name than if everything had gone easily and perfectly the whole time. We can absolutely trust our God. I do – with all of my heart.

    • brokenheart4whatbreakshis says:

      P.S. On a totally unrelated note – you would be proud of me Lynn. I just started a reading plan called “The Spirit Filled Life.” 😉

    • brokenheart4whatbreakshis says:

      Where have you been sister? I gave you that news a long time ago….and I’m pretty sure you responded to it LoL.

Leave a Comment

